View team members
Search for Team Members

Department

No results found.

Christopher Head +44 (0) 7774 729 652
christopherhead@sunseekerlondon.com

Group Sales Director

Born in Essex in 1963, Christopher Head joined the boat business at the age of 16 as an Apprentice Engineer for Lewis Marine. With a firm aptitude for the technical side of the yachting world, Christopher moved into sales at the age of 21 and very quickly became Sales Director in just 3 years.

View Bio
View Bio
David Lewis +44 (0) 207 355 0980
lizzie@sunseekerlondon.com

Group Managing Director

 

David Lewis co-founded Sunseeker London in 1993, the extensive dealer network now spans the globe, bringing world-class service to a world-class British brand.

View Bio
View Bio
Kim Tilley
kim@sunseekerlondon.com

Group Director of Operations
View Bio
View Bio
Justyna Bielak
justyna@sunseekerlondon.com

Finance Director

Justyna joined Sunseeker London in 2008. As a Director of Group Finance, Justyna takes overall control of the Group’s accounting, leading and developing the finance teams internationally.

View Bio
View Bio
Richard Tilley +44 (0) 7785 347 116
richard@sunseekerlondon.com

Sales Broker & Sales Director of Sunseeker Spain, Portugal, Germany and Poland

After graduating with BA Hons degree in Maritime and Business Law in 2001, Richard headed to Mallorca to enjoy a summer job with Sunseeker. 15 years later Richard is Sales Broker & Sales Director of Sunseeker Spain

View Bio
View Bio
Gary Cleaverly +44 (0) 7778 878 886
gary@sunseekerlondon.com

Senior Sales Broker, Director of Sunseeker Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, Greece & Cyprus

Gary has come through the ranks as a 16 year old to become one of the Sunseeker London Group’s Senior Brokers and now Director of Sunseeker Turkey and Egypt.

View Bio
View Bio
William Burns +44 (0) 7776 233 459
william@sunseekerlondon.com

Sales Broker, Sales Director of Sunseeker Italy and Group Brokerage Director

Having grown up with an interest in Boating and Water Sports, it was always a natural step for William to develop a career within the Maritime Industry. Will joined Sunseeker London in 2008 and has played a fundamental part in the expansion of the Sunseeker Brokerage division.

 
View Bio
View Bio
Alexis Lewis
alexis@sunseekerlondon.com

Interior Design Manager
View Bio
View Bio
Alexandra Harrison
alexharrison@sunseekerlondon.com

Group PR and Marketing

With 15 years experience in the Sunseeker Family, Alex's knowledge of the brand is second to none.

View Bio
View Bio
Anna Riera +44 793 113 9573
anna@sunseekerlondon.com

Head of Group Sales Administration

Anna works within the Sales department and is also PA to Richard Tilley, assisting him with the Spanish Offices. Anna has been with the Sunseeker Group for over eleven years,

View Bio
View Bio
Arlina Murra
arlina@sunseekerlondon.com

Accounts Assistant
View Bio
View Bio
Blue Braithwaite +44 (0) 7879 470035
blue.braithwaite@sunseekerlondon.com

Brokerage and Sales

Blue joined Sunseeker London in 2015 and is now a valued member of the London Group. Blue works in the Sales and Brokerage department of Sunseeker London.

View Bio
View Bio
Chloé Hembry
chloe.hembry@sunseekerlondon.com

PA to Group Sales Director
View Bio
View Bio
Corinna Carter
corinna@sunseekerlondon.com

Accounts Manager

Corinna has been with Sunseeker London since 2009 and has progressed from a graduate role in the accounts department to Accounts Manager

View Bio
View Bio
Guy Greenwood
guy@sunseekerlondon.com

Junior Legal & Sales Assistant
View Bio
Guy Greenwood

guy@sunseekerlondon.com

View Bio
Iryna Hines
iryna@sunseekerlondon.com

Sales Assistant

Iryna provides admin and client support to the Sales team. Iryna joined in Summer 2016 and is thoroughly enjoying her time here as part of the Sunseeker Family.

View Bio
View Bio
James Moir
james@sunseekerlondon.com

Finance Administrator

James joined Sunseeker London in 2013 as Finance Administrator. James deals with all the banking across the Group, assists with financial queries and cost accounting.

View Bio
View Bio
Lubna Ansari
lubna@sunseekerlondon.com

Management Accountant
Lubna joined Sunseeker London in Sep 2017 as Management Accountant and works closely with the Finance Director, she provides a fantastic support for reporting processes both internally and externally.  
View Bio
View Bio
Lizzie Trott
lizzie@sunseekerlondon.com

EA to Managing Director

Lizzie joined the Sunseeker team in 2012 as PA to Managing Director, David Lewis

View Bio
View Bio
Megan Gerlis
megan@sunseekerlondon.com

Group PR, Marketing and Events
View Bio
View Bio
Sharon Matharu
sharon@sunseekerlondon.com

Group Legal Counsel

Sharon is Group Legal Counsel for all Sunseeker Offices in the UK, Europe and Northern Africa.

View Bio
View Bio
Victoria Gerlis
victorialewis@sunseekerlondon.com

Events Manager

Victoria a key member of the Sunseeker London Group, organising and creating many Sunseeker London Group events.

View Bio
View Bio
Aaron Haines
aaron.haines@sunseekerpoole.com

Parts Administrator

Aaron has been with Sunseeker Poole as Parts Administrator since 2014.

View Bio
View Bio
Bertrand Hermange + 33(0) 6 03 53 71 15
bertrand@sunseeker.fr

Technical Engineer

 

Graham Hill + 33(0) 6 65 95 54 59
graham@sunseeker.fr

Technical Operations Manager

 

Loïc Montoya + 33(0) 6 32 83 55 80
loic@sunseeker.fr

Electrical Engineer

 

Martyn Woolway


Senior Marine Valeter

Martyn Joined Sunseeker Poole in 1996, giving him 20 years of knowledge in the business.

View Bio
Martyn Woolway



View Bio
Matthew Butler
matt.butler@sunseekerpoole.com

Marine Technician

Matt joined Sunseeker Poole and has 12 years experience in the industry.

   

View Bio
View Bio
Paul Beal
paul.beal@sunseekerpoole.com

Marine Technician

Paul has been in the marine industry 22 years and has been at Sunseeker Poole since 2006.

View Bio
View Bio
Phil Brown
phil.brown@sunseekerpoole.com

Marine Technician

Phil has almost 20 years experience in the Marine industry and working within the Sunseeker brand. He now works as a Service and Warrant Engineer and in the Workshop at Sunseeker Poole.

View Bio
View Bio
Ryan Loveless +44 (0) 7747 694 101
ryan.loveless@sunseekerpoole.com

Group Service Manager

Ryan has been at Sunseeker Poole since 2000 and works as Warranty and After Sales Manager for the whole Sunseeker London Group

View Bio
View Bio
Scott Tree +44 (0) 7747 694 120


Marine Technician and Boat Transporter
View Bio
View Bio
Steve Lockett
Steve.lockett@sunseekerpoole.com

Shipwright

Steve joined Sunseeker in 2004 as a Shipwright and has a strong background in the marine industry.

   
View Bio
View Bio
Steve Short


Marine Valeter

With a strong background in the Marine industry, Steve joined Sunseeker Pool as a Marine Valeter in 2013.

View Bio
Steve Short



View Bio
Stuart Webb
Stuart.webb@sunseekerpoole.com

Marine Technician

Stuart has a strong Marine industry background and joined Sunseeker Poole in 2014

View Bio
View Bio
Warren Slater
Warren.slater@sunseekerpoole.com

Service Manager

Joining Sunseeker Poole in 1990, Warren has worked his way up from being a Service Engineer for eleven years to now being Service Manager.

View Bio
View Bio
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×